top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Song Of The Week: We Can't Be Friends (Wait For Your Love) - Ariana Grande



This MV is sad af! I mean what the hell Ari? Why you go a make me cry like that? I feel her really because I know all of us have that one person that had impacted our lives so much that it takes every ounce of energy we have in our body to forget about them.


I used to be like that, I mean I tried to deny all the feelings I have for someone but it only make things worst. We are human after all right? If you miss a certain someone, then you miss them, just acknowledge the feeling because this person used to be your source of happiness and joy. Just because things didn't work out in the end, doesn't mean all the joy should be turn into hatred.


So the next time you miss someone, own the feeling and be at peace with it. Don't try to tell yourself otherwise.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page