top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

What's The Tea: When is LG7 Coming?


Tea cup

Hey there, fellow Little Monsters! Can we just talk about how Lady Gaga has been keeping us on our toes for over a month now with her mysterious LG7 project? I mean, where is the first single, Gaga? Are we ever going to get a hint this month?


All we got are unreliable teas from some so-called leakers who have been messing with our emotions, promising a single drop this month. But hey, I'm not getting my hopes up. With Gaga, I've learned to be patient and just wait for the magic to happen. Life's keeping me busy, but my love for Gaga remains strong.


Now, let's chat about the tea I've gathered. Rumor has it that LG7 will be Gaga's most experimental and darkest work yet. I thought Chromatica was edgy, but if LG7 takes it even further into the darkness, count me in!


And have you seen those post-Chromatica Ball photoshoots? They gave me major nostalgia vibes from the Fame Monster and BTW era. If LG7 channels that energy, we're in for a treat!


July is here, which means it's my birthday month. Lady Gaga, please drop something amazing for me to celebrate! Doesn't it feel like 2013 all over again with Katy Perry and Kesha making comebacks? Our early 2010s pop queens are back to rule the music scene!


P/S: Are we heading towards another Applause vs. Roar showdown this year? Stay tuned!

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page