top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

A Glimpse Into The Life of an Indecisive Individual


So I've started blogging like years ago back when I was in high school and it continued till end of my diploma years. After that I kind of went on and off with blogs because I was so busy trying to put my life together and finding out what I want in life (really I'm just lazy). But writing has always been my go to activity during my free time because I like to share stories (I'm known for this among my friends) and lately I've been telling my stories in other social media platforms such as twitter and Facebook (sometimes Instagram) thus the reason why I'm becoming more lazy to write or to blog. However, other social media platforms are not adequate for me to tell a whole story because lets be frank, who would want to read an essay on a Facebook status? Or for Twitter, you need to post a thread to tell a whole story and why are you even wasting your time typing a novel on your Instagram posts when people just scroll through for pictures right? So that is why I feel like I need to start writing again and let all the imaginations in my head out. I wanted to write on my old blog but I think I really need to start fresh with my writings because the truth is, I forgot the password to my old blog.

Since this is my first post here and I'm writing this on my phone, so it will not be as much visual as I'm planning for my fresh new start on this blog. But I hope you guys will get a hang of it and wait (or anticipate a lil bit? No? Okay) for my future post. I'm not going to promise its going to be great but at least I'm writing and sharing somethings right? And basically this blog will be kind of my diary a little bit but also I will write a few short stories, reviews and mostly whatever I feel like sharing.

Moving on why you should start reading? You know that reading is good for you because it actually helps you to stay focus and get your brain to function, and if reading a book is not your cup of tea or coffee or whatever your favorite drink is, maybe you should give blog a try. Reading blogs are much more relatable because most bloggers are sharing what is happening around them in the real world.

Oh and yes! I do appreciate you guys suggesting me things to write or talk about. ( why do I have this feeling like you guys are going to ask me not to blog instead) so that we can actually share our views and thoughts on certain matters.

Thank you for you time here and I'll see you guys soon.

P/S: I might be selling stuff here as well.

16 views0 comments
bottom of page