top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : Episode 1


Hey guys, so how was the first episode? Yes I was as surprised as you all are. Just when I thought Erin didn't make it, Tyra dropped the major bomb of Cycle 24 by revealing her as the 15th girl. She is the 42 years old Erin who is a grandmother of 3. That's right! A grandmother is competing this cycle and I really hope she'll go far. However my current favorite who is an Apolecia patient (I think that what she said) is doing great so far! and the first Muslim girl to compete, Miss Sandra looks promising (though Asia's Next Top Model already have Muslim girls competing but ANTM is a different stage)

And how can I not be excited when they mentioned Lady Gaga in the first episode? Gosh I can't wait for next week.

P/S: What do you guys think of the premiere?

7 views0 comments
bottom of page