top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 : Episode 1


Okay so Bebe is the 10th Queen and how I wish the rumors about her being the 10th Queen is not true. I mean come on, she already won the first ever Drag Race. By the way, about the first episode last night. I really enjoyed watching Aja's and Kennedy's performance and I thought both of them who's gonna Lipsync for their legacy. Well Dela did great too and she was very comedic and fun to watch. But Aja though, she really up her game since her season 9. My Milk look a bit plain and how I wish she could have done better.

So Dela and Aja were up against each other for the Lipsync. They Lipsync to Nicki's Anaconda and I still think Aja did better but maybe the judges were happy with the comedic performance from Dela and that's why she won the Lipsync.

By winning the Lipsync, Dela chose Morgan McMichaels as the first queen to go home. I don't know, her performance was okay but surely not enough to keep her. Can't wait for next week and it seems like Milk is having a breakdown? why do I feel like she's going home next week?

P/S: What do you think about last night episode?

2 views0 comments
bottom of page