top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Throwback : Crash Bandicoot


Another major throwback to my all time favorite childhood game. Crash Bandicoot! I can play the whole trilogy in 1 day and can play it again the next day. Crash was my very first multi-level video game that I owned and the thing that kept me glued to this game was the fun and whimsical themes from each stage.

My favorite character is definitely Crash himself and also his genius sister Coco. Other minor characters like polar, pura and aku-aku the mask are also my favorite. As for the villain, I love N Gin, Papu Papu and Dingodile. I think the hardest villain to defeat was N Gin. He or She was on this big flying robot shooting at Crash and sometimes Coco.

Apart from the trilogy, I also like the Crash Team Racing game. I love how they have secret route for you to actually win the race and I often find myself using that route. Oh gosh how I missed those time!

Now that they have re-release this video, I'm thinking of getting myself a new game console and relive my childhood. Can?

P/S: I need a time machine!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page