top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : Episode 4


I knew it! I knew someone is going to quit this competition and that person is Liz. Oh girl, it's like you never watched ANTM before. People are not going comply to your needs when you live in a house full of human. Apart from that, I don't really like it when Liz come for Brendi K and mentioned about her family. I meant come on, if you have problem with me just come for me and don't drag my family in it.

Drama aside, oh how I love this week photoshoot! Congratulations to Khrystyana but hey Jeana, Girl I'm waiting for them to finally give you the crown you deserve, which is the Winner's crown. My other favorite photo from last night was Kyla and must I say that Liberty looks like Ariana Grande in her photo.

Now let see Tyra's call-out order:

1) Khrystyana

2) Jeana

3) Christina

4) Liberty

5) Brendi K

6) Erin

7) Shanice

8) Kyla

9) Rio

10) Sandra

11) Coura

12) Rhiyan (Eliminated)

13) Liz (Quit)

(Rhiya is a beautiful girl but beauty doesn't cut it, you need next level fierce darling!)

Yikes Coura, what hay hay happened to you girl. You gotta step it up and make it to final 3 with Jeana and Rio.

P/S: Jeana is going win right? What's your thought?

13 views0 comments
bottom of page