top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 : Episode 2


OMG Shangela really killed it as Mariah and her rudemption runway lewk is iconic! I'm living for that lewk. As my Milk Zaddy, I don't know why she get this villainy brat edit. I seriously think she is not that kinda girl but that might be what I see on Instagram and what not right? It can also be scripted but I don't know! I refused to believe that Milk is a brat or sore loser. But her performance wasn't that great either, that Celine and the rudemption lewk was weak. Well but I still wish my Milk the best.

As for Bebe, I started to believe the conspiracy theory about her. Maybe she is the mole in this competition. Look at that rudemption look? Really? and her Diana Ross was..... Okay Goodbye Thorgy Thor but I think that what Thorgy said was right. It's not easy to make Stevie Nicks funny and when she performed during the challenge it did seems a little blah. But I think if Thorgy just be herself but in a Stevie Nicks costume, it'll be better. Just fix that make up and look a little more like Stevie and have a Thorgy personality.

As for the runway challenge, I don't think Thorgy had the worst but her overall performance and self sabotage moment really got her. So who is going home next?

P/S: The Bitchelor is on and I can't wait!

11 views0 comments
bottom of page