top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 : Episode 3


Okay so I was rooting for Milk before everything started. As the show goes on, I found Milk to be a brat and I know she is not that kind of person bu maybe she got such editing just for the fun of reality TV.

Yesterday's episode was full of drama and I don't really agree with the elimination process since the queens can just eliminate whoever they want. Milk was right and I think Kennedy eliminated her due to personal issue. Why was Milk so confident is AS3? Girl you should be the one to step your pussy down a bit. Yes you're doing good but it was kinda over the top it seems annoying. Urgh sad I know but now I got my eyes on Aja and Shangela even though they say Trixie is going to win this.

Bebe though? If she is going to be the mole of AS3 can she at least do things a little bit more? Looks like she didn't even try and that what made me so upset because the other queens are doing their best! As for the runway, my favorite look were Milk and Aja. All the other queens' look were normal. Bye Milk, I know it is impossible for you to be the Ru-turning queen but I'm happy with your achievement outside of AS3.

P/S: Marc Jacob is coming to AS3 after Milk was eliminated. Damnnnn I can't wait for snatch game!

14 views0 comments
bottom of page