top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : Episode 7


Joint first call-out? really? I'm okay with 2 people getting FCO but seven? While Erin and Christina in the bottom 2? weird. I'm happy that Christina is out but I'm still not happy with the FCO. Seven is a big number, how can you not able to decide at least 1 or 2? Jeana and Brendi K should be okay. Enough about that now and let's move on, if last week was by far the best episode, this week is by far the most inspirational episode ever! I was talking to someone two days ago about how I'm dealing with insecurities all my life. So I can really relate to this episode to an emotional level.

Christina really? I think she is full of insecurities that she built this super tough exterior so that people won't be pointing out things that she's trying to hide. Maybe she over did it and started to create another thing that annoys other people. Yes I cried listening to Khrystyana's experience and every one looks beautiful sans make up!

Tyra Call-out order:

1) Brendi K, Jeana, Khrystyana, Rio, Kyla, Sandra, Shanice

2) Erin

3) Christina (Eliminated)

(She looked scared as if the girls were trying to kill her)

She does have potential and she have the experience, if she toned down that attitude a little bit, she might go far. Until then, go selfie.

P/S: I need to open about myself too.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page