top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 : Episode 5


I don't know, I'm not a fan of Aja during her season but she's been doing very well in AS3 and she deserve to go further. She even won this week mini challenge and her runway look is beautiful! But it's getting tougher by week and to be honest, I have no idea who is going home next (despite the spoiler). But I'm a bit upset that Aja didn't get the chance to speak her mind with Bebe and Bebe should have at least thanked Aja for helping her out. Is she really the mole in the competition?

Let's talk about the runway challenge, my favorite is Aja's and only Aja and to see her go was upsetting. And can someone please let me know why only 3 queens are back on the stage at the end of yesterday's episode? Is Milk and Thorgy not coming back for their Ru-venge? I just can't wait for next week drama and yasss Baby Spice is in the house!

P/S: Aja's exit is the most professional exit ever!

8 views0 comments
bottom of page