top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : Episode 9


Oh Jeana! Why are you acting like that? I was rooting for you! I know some people put up a strong front to safeguard themselves from their insecurities but again it's not that hard to be nice. Maybe she should start hanging with other girls instead of Rio. Now back to the competition, I started to see Shanice's potential and it was sad to see Brendi K quit because to me personally, Brendi got that edge to be a model but not enough strength. Just when I thought trailer girls are very strong and persistent. I also think that this cycle is the cycle with the most contestants quitting the show. Was it that too much of a pressure? I think it is because my recent experience living with people who doesn't share the same vision was hard and I have to move out.

Any who, I was so in love with this week photoshoot concept which was in the desert and with parachute and all. Plus the sandstorm drama and I swear to God that the metal bar didn't hit Jeana and my love for her started to go downhill from there. Shanice, I feel you now.

So let's see Tyra's call out this week

1) Shanice

2) Khrystyana

3) Erin

4) Rio

5) Kyla & Jeana

6) Brendi K (Quit)

( she got 'IT' but her happiness is more important)

P/S: Is Shanice getting over head after winning best photo? Let's wait for next week episode.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page