top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : Episode 10


Goodbye Erin, you've been great on the show but we need more sass. I'm sure your children will be proud of you nonetheless. Now about the top 6, I started to feel so annoyed by Jeana now. I don't like her being so bitter about people and to me she is just being Courtney from last cycle.

Let's not talk about Rio because she is just too much of herself. Plus with the remaining girl, I seriously don't know who is going to win but I think Khrystyana have a good chance! This week the girls had a photoshoot for Paper magazine and lets see Tyra's call out first:

  1. Rio

  2. Khrystyana

  3. Jeana

  4. Kyla

  5. Shanice

  6. Erin (Eliminated)

(It's anyone's game now)

P/S: Jeana is getting more and more annoying next week !)

14 views0 comments
bottom of page