top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : Episode 13


Last night episode was so intense because it was the final four already before Tyra decided to bring back one of the eliminated girls and replace the original top 4. I knew it was going to be drama between the two best friend Rio and Jeana and how I enjoyed watching Jeana came back and took Rio's spot in the final four. Now they know who you call your friend.

So this week was all about throwback and the runway challenge was a throwback from cycle 16? I forgot and Erin sure did great in that challenge. After the runway challenge, four eliminated girls who did well was invited back into the house and join the top 4 for a photoshoot. As for the photoshoot, the girls did a throwback photoshoot with Miss Eva The Diva on the iconic tarantula photoshoot. I think it was an iconic and one of the most memorable photoshoot in ANTM history.

So lets take a look at Tyra's call out:

1. Kyla

2. Khrystyana

3. Shanice

4. Rio (eliminated)

5. Jeana (returning)

P/S: I heard Kyla is going to win. I just don't know what to feel about spoilers anymore.

32 views0 comments
bottom of page