top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

April Highlight : Anugerah Meletop Era 2018


I don't really like to go to a crowded place but I have to make an exception when it comes to someone who is close to me. In this case, my friend. He was responsible in creating the content for Anugerah Meletop Era 2018 and I'm here to show my support! Well for my first ever award show, I think it was a great experience and probably one to remember. Other from that, I just don't like being in a place where everyone wants to scream and shout.

It will be different if it's a concert because I'll be standing, dancing and jumping crazy and singing to the song. But sitting on a chair and listen to song with breaks in between. I'll stay if it's air-conditioned. You all can check the winners list on Google because I don't really remember who won what. But for my friend, congratulations! You did a really good job and I know it's not an easy job to pull off an award show! Come on PSA Studio! What's next?

(Being basic is what I do best!)

P/S: I can do crowded places, just make sure it is not indoor!

18 views0 comments
bottom of page