top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Cycle 24 : America's Next Top Model is ...


Congratulations Kyla! Thank God she won! Okay so for the finale, Shanice was sent home half-way in the episode right after the girls went for the Phillip Klein fitting. Later, the girls went for the Paper Magazine spread photoshoot. All the girls looked amazing and on the final runway. Damn, the eliminated girls aren't playing! Some of them really are built for the runway. They look so natural on the runway.

After the runway, the girls went for their last panel before proceed with the final two. The girls were judged based on their Paper photoshoot. We said goodbye to Khrystyana and honestly I didn't see that coming. I mean she did great the whole competition right?

Whatever it is, again I'm happy that Kyla won because I just feel like it. Jeana's walk was fierce but she looked very angry. I'm scared!

P/S: Is cycle 25 already open for casting?

9 views0 comments
bottom of page