top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Alum : Shandi Sullivan


I started watched ANTM started with the second cycle and my immediate favourites were Shandi and April. So today I'm going to talk about Shandi Sullivan. She started as a DJ in NY before she joined ANTM cycle 2. She has this slender body and classic American model face which made me so attracted to her. She didn't do well in the early stage of the competition but towards the end, she came back with an attitude to win.

And who can forget the infamous conversation between Shandi and her then bf about how she felt horrible for sleeping with an Italian boy during their stay in Milan? Oh yeah, Shandi finished 3rd and I don't know what happened to her know.

(Her most recent photo, well she still got that edge though)

P/S: I think the earlier ANTM really focus on finding a fashion model instead of versatile model.

295 views0 comments
bottom of page