top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Alum : Elyse Sewell


I was first introduce to ANTM back in 2003/04 with cycle 2 on Channel [V] and itwas a love at first sight. Since it was cycle 2, so I was thinking where the hell is cycle 1? That time I went to the local cyber café and paid RM6 for 2 hours and I downloaded the first ep of cycle 1 using limewire. On cycle 1, my immediate favourites are Elyse Sewell, a pre-med students and also Shannon Stewart. But this picture up here is my favourite of the season. She placed third and after ANTM, she has been successful in the East Asia modelling scene mainly in Hong Kong.

Now I want a snake around my neck! Though I've been in a photo with a 'snake' before but never around my neck.

P/S: Why is the latest ANTM doesn't have this high fashion vibe no more?

50 views0 comments
bottom of page