top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Rupaul's Drag Race Season 10 : Episode 7


Yass the snatch game was in yesterday and I'm so into Melania Trump. Aquria did a really good job and her mermaid runway is sickening! However, yesterday's snatch game didn't really show much of Miz Cracker and Kameron. I wonder why the little airtime? Did Miz Cracker did bad? Well at least its good to know that she and Kameron are safe.

On untucked, we can see how tense the room was with The Vixen vs All the other queens. I think The Vixen is that person who thinks that it is okay for them to give opinion but not okay to get an opinion. I don't much to say for this episode because there's not much to talk about but poor Monique. Maybe it's her time to go but it is so sad that she didn't know the words.

I hate how they no longer show the preview for next week!

P/S: The spoilers are getting accurate and I'm happy!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page