top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING : 5 Favourite ANTM Photo-shoots


As a big fan of ANTM, I always imagine myself standing, dancing, jumping or doing whatever in front of the camera just like one of the contestants. So obviously i have favorites photoshoot from ANTM that I wish I could recreate one day (or never). Now let see the 5 photoshoots that I wish I was a part of.

5) Underwater

I'm sure there several other underwater photoshoot in the history of ANTM, but this one from cycle 13 is my favorite because the models need to jump of a cliff straight into the ocean and strike a pose. Being underwater is not what I like doing though I like being near water.

4) 7 deadly sins

To pose as one of the 7 deadly sins has always been a dream of mine since this episode from cycle 4. Not necessarily in a coffin because I'm claustrophobic. And I want to portray lust so badly!

3) Bees

I love the idea of minimalism and sometimes you don't everything to pull of an epic photoshoot. Enough to just have lines to highlight your bone structure and bees. I love photoshoot that involves animal givem that the animals are not harmed in any ways that is.

2) Water canvas

This is a good option in se no 5 didn't work out for me as I imagine. I will fill up a canvas with water and slap my ce on it like this photoshoot from cycle 10. Looks like a painting isnt it?

1) Hair

One of the reason why I love ANTM is the makeover! So Im really into trying out different hairstyles even in my real life, I've done few hairstyles and my favorite is being a blonde. So i was in love with this photoshoot the first time I saw it on cycle 7! I hope there is someone who can do my hair and give me such hair.

I really really hope that I can recreate one of these photoshoots one day!

P/S: Photograper call me!

20 views0 comments
bottom of page