top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Alum: Michelle Babin


Cycle 7 is one of my favourite cycle ever mainly because of Caridee and the twins and also Anchal. I mean the cast for cycle 7 were all model worthy and I'm so happy my favourite won! Okay back to Michelle Babin, she and her twin sister Amanda were the first set of twins to enter ANTM and also were the first siblings to enter.

Other than the crazy hair photoshoot, this is one of my favourite ever and I personally think this is one of the best photo in ANTM history! I read somewhere that Amanda became an actress but I'm not sure what is Michelle up to recently.

But if she decided to do modelling, I really think she can go far look wise because I'm not sure how she is as a person. When she was in ANTM, she was this really awkward girl who looked like a lost person and someone who doesn't know what she's doing. So that's your ANTM alum for today. See you next time!

P/S: I'm going to write about the winners soon.

251 views0 comments
bottom of page