top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 10: Reunion


Other than watching the reunion episode yesterday, I was down with fever and diarrhea. I love reunion episode and I'm living for the drama but watching season 10 reunion episode, I started to dislike Rupaul even more. Didn't she know that people are different and they react differently towards their surrounding and you can't expect people to react the way you did. I'm 100% with Asia on this Vixen drama because everyone especially Rupaul told The Vixen how to act but not one told Eureka to do the same? Vixen been told by Rupaul that she had the choice not to react to how Eureka treated her but Rupaul not once look into Eureka's way and said not to provoke The Vixen even though she knows how The Vixen is?

If you know that the bee will sting you would you still be poking their hive? Can you tell the bees not to sting you? So if you know The Vixen is going to react that way, why are you provoking her? I really like The Vixen because I have friend who is like that and because I know that my friend is not able to control the way he react towards his surrounding, then I should be the one who control the way I acted around him because I have the ability to control what I'm doing and saying. So for Rupaul to said that there is nothing she can do to Vixen is just her being lazy and done.

Next let's talk about Kameron, oooo she is looking bitchy as hell in the reunion episode. She was making faces when Monique was talking and girl you got something in you and I know that because I see myself in you. Around my friend I tried not to say hurtful things because I know they're going to get hurt but that doesn't mean I'm not cursing them inside. Kameron did said that if you got nothing nice to say better not say anything at all and I too live by that rule because I know it will be hurtful to me if someone were to say bad things about me and that is why I refuse to say anything bad about others. Unless I'm encouraged to do so, sorry bout that.

Gosh I've never wrote thing long for a drag race post but the reunion episode yesterday really got me and I feel there are actually people I can relate too minus looking gorgeous.

P/S: Can we have Asia win the crown now?

6 views0 comments
bottom of page