top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Day Off


I'm so sorry because I won't be able to come up with something for people to read (not that anyone is reading this blog) but I do have some loyal visitor who visited my blog for I don't know what reason. But this month, I've been quite busy with work and whatever. My head is empty and I can think of anything to write because I've squeezing my brains out for the social media content in July up to December. I just don't know how them writers be writing stories for 7-8 books of 500 pages. How? I couldn't even think of social media post on the daily not just that, I need to do captions, blogs and looking for new material everyday.

I even recycle some of the materials I've been using for my personal blog. Gosh, just when I thought making content is fun. It's really draining, my brains are dried up and there's no more ideas left inside. I can't even have my impromptu speech with my friends. I think I need another holiday to get more inspiration for my content. I haven't been to anywhere the whole month!

I need to be out in the wild, next to the ocean or up in the sky to clear my brains. Take me anywhere, anywhere away with you.

P/S: Seriously, I don't what to write tomorrow!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page