top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 10: 5 Favorite Mini Challenges


As I said before, Season 10 is my favorite season ever after season 6. Other than serving looks, season 10 also serves us with some great challenges. Be it maxi challenge or mini challenge, I love every bit of it and below are my 5 favorite mini challenges of the season.

5) Episode 1: Stand Out on The Runway Among a Sea of Legendary Queens From Past Seasons.

Nothing is more gag worthy that having to see a bunch of legendary queens from the past season giving you side eye or cheer for you. I was jumping (literally) in excitement to see all the queens. The season 10 girls were doing their thing and I must say Monet really deserve her win. I was cackling when she did that 3 drops.

4) Episode 3: Ru's Chocolate Bar

I can't with this challenge! I mean Monique's British accent? Gosh this was one of the mini challenges that I keep going to if I want to have a good laugh. Plus Blair was so cute in this challenge and Monet, I can't with her!

3) Episode 7: Reading Is Fundamental

This is the challenge where I learn all the reading skills. Every season I picked up a few reference to shade my friends. It is like a shade 101 tutorial video where you can learn how to poke fun at others and be funny.

2) Episode 10: Trade Perfume Ads

You finally get to see the queens in their boy form and actually acted like a boy. It was hard to see Monet and Kameron and Aquaria both looking hot as a buy while serving beautiful looks as a girl. How is that even possible? (I can't find the video for this mini challenge so yeah)

1) Episode 5: Military Inspired Outfit

I love this challenge because the girls got to tell their story in an interesting way. My favorites are The Vixen, Monet and Monique. Challenge like this really show how creative the girls are, I mean other than to have to write a monologue for themselves they also need to create looks for the challenge. How awesome is that?

P/S: Gonna list my favorite maxi challenge next!

53 views0 comments
bottom of page