top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix and Chill: Drop Dead Diva


Remember I said I was re-watching this series just to be inspired? yes now I'm on season 4 and I wonder why they canceled this series? I love how confident Jane Bingum is and I really want to be that person who can convinced people with knowledge. Now all I'm doing is feeding people with stories and gossips.

No I'm not proud of that.

So for those who didn't know about this series, it's actually a story about a girl named named Deb who was model and died in a car crash. Just to mess things up in heaven and being sent back to earth inside the body of a dead lawyer named Jane Bingum. The two are from different angle of life and it is fun to watch the two word merge together.

I don't really watch lawyer related series unless it is funny because I don't do well with high intense drama.

P/S: I don't what to do with Netflix anymore. Other series I should watch?

4 views0 comments
bottom of page