top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Song Of The Week: Level Up - Ciara


Yo I didn't know that Ciara is going to make a comeback (most probably because I didn't really follow her updates) and we are all well aware that she can definitely sing and dance. Even during her 1,2 step era where she was first introduce by Missy Elliot. Just last week, I accidentally discovered her new comeback single called Level Up. I know she wasn't talking about herself but this song is for all the RnB wannabes out there! Cici is telling yall to level up! You know you got to because if you're watching the video, this mama is killing it. I'm all over the place with the choreography and the song. Yall just have to watch it yourself. 5 4 3 2 1 lets go!

How can yall not dance to this song? It's contagious!

P/S: My new zumba jam FTW!!

10 views0 comments
bottom of page