top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race


Okay we'll never see the light of RuPaul's Drag Race soon until somewhere in 2019. I mean how can we cope from having back to back AS3 with Season 10. 2019 seems so far away and I hope I'm still breathing when they air Season 11! The closest I can get to Drag Race is by watching all the tea video on YouTube. So yeah, why not watch together right?

So far from the rumored cast of season 11 videos, my favorite is Plastique Tiara and I hope she will be competing and actually win the crown because it is about time an Asian queen to win this!

If the rumors are true, I'm happy that Plastique made it to final four! Have you seen her out of drag? Talking about how unfair life can be.

P/S: Who are your favorites so far from this rumored cast?

6 views0 comments
bottom of page