top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Ralph Breaks The Internet


I laughed and I cried! That's the magic of Disney's movies. Personally I think Ralph Breaks The Internet is better than the first movie and I love how the villain of this movie is someone familiar. This time, the movie focus on the friendship between Ralph and Vanellope or should I say Princess Vanellope. It is a very touchy story about how sometime best-friends can be too clingy due to the fact that one of them is so afraid that they will lose the other.

That's what happened when Vanellope finally found her dream and decided to pursue it and that mean she will need to leave Ralph behind. So you know what happens next right? Now let's talk about my favorite scene in this movie which surprisingly I have none because I love this whole movie! Every scene is great but the highlights for me are when Vanellope met the other Disney's Princesses, that time when Vanellope discover her princess's song and when the Disney's Princesses join forces to save Ralph. But to be honest I love every bit of this movie including the Internet celebrity cameo moment like Miranda Sings, Tiffany Herrera and many more! Shanks voiced by Gal Gadot looks so cool in this movie and how subtly Yesss told Ralph that the first rule of the internet is not to read the comments. Everything is so relatable!

This movie is definitely a 10! Go watch it now and you'll be laughing, crying and excited to know how close this movie is to most of us!

P/S: Had an amazing movie date!

12 views0 comments
bottom of page