top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: For Gaga, I Will!


Lady Gaga has been all over the world since A Star Is Born came out and she's been on the cover of Elle Magazine November issue and Variety December issue. So you know that I have to get my hands on those right? You bet I do! But sadly Kinokuniya the Elle magazine sold out last month and they no longer bring Variety in with the last issue was in September! I'm so bumped!

I went from one mall to another from KL to Damansara just to look for those magazines but no luck! So I tried to look for A Star Is Born soundtrack CD but I couldn't find it either. I don't know why is it so hard for me to get my hands on these magazines and CD. I thought I could never get my hands on the V Magazine but somehow I managed to get one.

So help me dear good citizen and netizen of the world, please help me find Elle Magazine November issue and Variety Magazine December issue please! I also want the A Star Is Born soundtrack CD too! If you know where I can find it, just buzz me up okay? I love you!

P/S: The shipping fee is ridiculous!

1 view0 comments
bottom of page