top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

House of Hazura


I made some new friends over the weekend and thanks to Erry, I got to meet the residents of the House of Hazura. Sabtu last week Nina (4th from the right) invited me over to celebrate Erry's birthday and mula-mula tu macam pening sikit sebab 1st ada kenduri on the same day dekat Rembau and keduanya I don't know half of these people here and for me to engage with a new crowd? It's going to be tough.

But luckily these people are friendly enough to start the conversation and I feel like we've known each other for a long time. Well let's not talk about me sebab this post is actually about me celebrating one of my main bitch's birthday. Kenal Erry ni tak lama pun, maybe less than a year rasanya sebab I kerja 11Street pun tak sampai setahun, but surprisingly kitorang boleh rapat and even after masing-masing dah part ways, we still keep in touch.

Orang yang hati kaca memang susah lah nak rapat dengan Erry because he can give it to you no filter. Nasib lah I'm that person who don't really have feelings so apa-apa yang he did to me, I just let it be. Dah kena Erry ni, kenal lah juga a few of his friends and one of them is Mother Nina Hazura from the House of Hazura and all these ladies right here. Seriously these bunch seems like they never had a problem in their life. They were so out there and having fun and I wonder how they managed to be like that.

So it was all good and I really had a good time lepak dengan this bunch and hopefully we'll see each other again one day.

P/S: I would say this is one of the most explicit crowd I've been with.

34 views0 comments
bottom of page