top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix and Chill: Santa Clarita Diet Season 3


Yeayy I just finished Santa Clarita Diet Season 3 and things are getting even more complicated now that there several undeads are on the loose. You know I've been waiting for season 3 like almost a year and we only get 10 episodes? And the season finale is just like that? I hope season 4 is coming very soon because I can't bare to wait another year for a new season! I'm dying to know what the undead trio will do next and will Abby and Eric finally become be in a relationship? Will Joel agree to become immortal and many more!

Santa Clarita Diet is definitely a fun series to watch but I don't know why people don't really watch it here. I mean it is basically a story about zombies but this is not the walking dead, this is comedy and I think this is one of those smart comedies where the humor is in the dialogue instead of relying on excessive gestures and obscene jokes. You just laugh at the right time with the right context and it is good because you can still focus on the story.

Okay let's pray that season 4 will come soon enough!

P/S: Why is my wix automatically scrolling down when I'm typing my post? Urgh annoying!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page