top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix And Chill: Homecoming


Yes I'm a Little Monster but that doesn't mean I can't be enjoying anything other than Mother Monster. Maybe it is because I'm not her biggest fan so I can't feel the hype and the connection as what the rest of the Beyhives are feeling. But after watching Homecoming, I can say that Beyonce is definitely one of the best performer we have today. Her choreography and how she produced her show at last year's Coachella was indeed an epic one!

I can see that she worked hard and poured everything into this, I mean 8 months of preparations for a two night shows? That's commitment and that's what a true artist do! They want to make sure everything turns out perfect and flawless! I heard about Bey not writing her own song and I don't really mind about that because talent is universal and what Bey have is actually enough to make the people love her. So I'm really not into when fans start to compare between their favs. I mean yes in my mind Lady Gaga is the best artist ever but that's just me and I too sometimes compare these celebrities but not to the extent of calling other people talentless.

I mean you can say what you want because at the end of the day, these people are the ones who collecting them coins. So yeah, even Bey didn't write her own songs but she gave her all when it comes to producing a bad ass show like Beychella!

P/S: I wish Netflix add Lady Gaga Fame Monster Ball too!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page