top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Episode 11


It's a mess of show and I'm done with the season 11 girls trying to cut each other's throats! It seems like this season they really trying to sell the drama when what they should really promote on this age of time is about these queens supporting and loving each other. Yes we will not be on the same page all the time but at least make it tasteful. The conflicts between Yvie and the rest of the girls just really bothering me because yes Yvie can be very real and annoying at times but why is she being portrayed as the mean girl here? It's no longer fun watching drag race at this point because it's all about drama. Being shady is a different thing and being mean is another. What I saw yesterday was all the girls being mean to each other!

Now let's talk about the makeover challenge and for me everybody's look was just plain boring and the only one that excites me and looking unique was Yvie's. Vanjie did great and the look on her face for not winning was everything! Yes I love Brooke but that makeover was basic, I mean it does looked like they have the family resemblance but nothing that really excites me.

Nina to go home was BS and I really think it is time for Silky to go because she is too confident that she won't be able to accept critics to better herself. That's why I think she needs to go!

She is a veteran and I think she'll have a great career ahead!

P/S: Help I need either Yvie or Brooke to win! Fingers crossed!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page