top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Mother's Daughter - Miley Cyrus


I don't know bout yall but I really like this version of Miley Cyrus. I mean this era of Miley is the mixture between Bangerz and Hannah Montana. She has grown musically and visually as well. Her music is now very mature and I can say the message can be heard loud and clear. Some of the songs are very political and Mother Daughter is definitely one of my favorite from the ep other than Cattitude.

The visual for Mother Daughter is here and I am living! This is woman's power! This is woman's freedom! This is woman's right! This song sounds even better with the visual. Come on Miley release the full album because we are ready!

P/S: There are songs that sound better after you watched the video.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page