top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix And Chill: Scare Tactics


This prank show has been here for a while now and I remember watching this years ago. Now it is on Netflix and I was excited to see people get scared the Sh*t out of them. On Netflix, they only have 2 seasons of Scare Tactics and I don't really know why I was enjoying this show way back when but when I'm watching it now, it seems so staged and I don't think those people were really scared at all.

It looked like as if they were already knew that they're on the show. I mean logically it should be that way right because the possibilities of these contestants getting a heart attack from the prank is quite high. Like can you imagine if you were being held hostage to a gunpoint? I would have died instantly from being so scared of getting killed.

So I understand why it all look staged because they wouldn't want to take that risk. But there are some episodes that I really enjoy watching while some are just cringe-worthy. I mean their reactions were so staged that I feel scared watching them instead.

Have you ever watched this show? What do you think?

P/S: I love prank show and I miss Punk'D a lot!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page