top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Discipline is The Key!


Well it is, semua benda kalau nak dapatkan hasil mestilah kena ada discipline. Cakap memang senang but to discipline yourself is not that easy. For me, when I'm trying my hardest to do something, mesti nanti ada benda yang akan jadi alasan menghalang my progress and nak tak nak kita kena cekal lah.

One day you'll all pumped up and inspired but the next day suddenly tak cukup bahan lah, demam lah, penat lah, stress lah. There will always be some excuses that yourself will give to yourself. Contohlah, I've been skipping rice for almost three weeks previously and I did lost 3kg. Lepas-lepas tu terus makan balik nasi macam biasa. Lagi satu, I was so pumped up doing mood boards for all my upcoming project tapi bila kerja dekat office banyak je terus lupa dah pasal all my mood boards. Same goes to my blog lah, berapa hari asyik missed out je nak update sebab busy and penat.

So today pun I can only update this blog at this hour. Please everyone who is reading this, do you face the same problem as me? Is it hard for you to discipline yourself? How do you discipline yourself? Mind to share?

P/S: I keep on forcing myself nowadays!

15 views0 comments
bottom of page