top of page
Search
  • King Marc

News Flash: Lady Gaga X Elle Magazine


Yeah you know th MF drill! I have to call Kinokuniya to book a copy of ELLE Magazine December 2019 Issue! I missed it last year but I'm not going to repeat the same mistake twice! Look at that opulence-ness! She covered the Elle Magazine on November 2018 and now closing the year with another cover! I'm so proud of her!

Have you guys listened to her interview with Oprah? If you guys haven't, you should! Lady Gaga talked about mental health, kindness and her make up lines. I think the interview is available on Spotify or you can read it on Elle's official website here.

I'm always excited to see Gaga on a cover of a magazine and I'm trying my best to buy all the magazine with Gaga on the cover. My recent purchase was Allure magazine and it was just last month! I feel like #LG6 is getting near as Gaga has been out on magazine covers so frequent. Usually that's the case!

P/S: I'm ready for anything Gaga throws at me! I got my savings just for that!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page