top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Netflix and Chill: Sex Education Season 2


This series is revolutionary to me, I mean sex is still a taboo in many culture and to have a talk about is nearly impossible. I don't watch Sex Education just because it is another show on Netflix, but I watched it because I want to learn and know about what sex really is. This series touched about every topic related to sex there is and indirectly we are learning about sex while enjoying a show.

From being sexually assaulted to knowing if you're ready to have sex and what is your sexuality is all about are being discuss in this series. I know it is kinda explicit for some but see it as something for you to learn.

Season two for me is quite heavy compared to the first one, too many topics with so little episodes. I feel like season 3 is coming and please come quick because I'm not happy with the ending. So for those who are shy to ask about sex or having a discussion about it, please watch this series as it will teach you a thing or two about sex.

I'm going to binge on Next in Fashion starting next week!

P/S: Damn the new Netflix price!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page