top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Nice To Meet Ya - Meghan Trainor Ft Nicki Minaj


I haven't heard from Meghan after she got married to spy kid and we know Meghan has pretty catchy song and this one is also no exception. Meghan's formula in writing song is to keep the lyric simple and the beat sick. Though it doesn't sound as gangsta sick but the beat of this song will stuck in your head for a while after the first listen.

Plus you have the Queen of rap in this track and her verse is just as iconic as ever! I love this song and it is my current jam for the time being. Let's start this week with more self love and positive vibe.

In the words of the Queen of Rap, " I pop off 'cause I am the reignin' champPlease, no comparisons, 'cause you know they can't" There's only one you and no one can compare!

P/S: Queen Nicki is out of retirement yall!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page