top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

News Flash: New Government


It has been one hell of week for Malaysia. At one point, we didn't even have a government for a good 24 hours I think? I really don't know what is going on with our political landscape in Malaysia and what the hell is happening up there? It seems like all of them are trying to prove that they are the most powerful. I honestly think that it is selfish of them to do that when it affected the lives of millions of Malaysians.

Speaking on the perspective of someone who shares the same birthday as Tun M. I really feel like he is capable of doing things unexpectedly and I'm sure he is not expecting himself to be doing what he did. I can see some of my traits in him and I usually think that what I did is for the best of the masses but when the truth is I don't really know. So I genuinely think that Tun M was actually playing some sort of a game to not have Anwar as the next PM so he decided to play the cards on his table.

I don't want to be talking about this issue deeply because I don't to get myself in trouble but what I hope is that, we can just all pray for the best. Whoever the new government might be, please let us pray that they will be a better government than the previous government that we had. PH had a short life but I want to applaud the ministers who actually did their job diligently. We know who they were and let's hope for a better future for Malaysia.

If they escaped the judgement here, best believe that they're going to get what they deserved in the hereafter. May God save us all! Amen!

P/S: I'm still unable to get a decent pay no matter who the government is. Change that please!

8 views0 comments
bottom of page