top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Fashion Tuesday: Soy Rubio


I think it has been almost three years since I last dyed my hair. I think it was red last time or was it light brown? I forgot. But after so long, I'm back to being a blonde again. I feel like blonde is the only natural hair color that I like on me. I don't know what everyone else think about it but I feel cute with blonde hair.


Though I prefer to have a bleach blonde almost white or platinum hair. Anything blonde to me is okay but not the urine yellow orange blonde. No I won't have that on me. I rather shaved my head before my hair turn orange or yellow.

I feel like blonde makes my skin complexion even lighter as if I have fair skin. But it's not just me, my friend said the same thing too. Fatin did said that I look a little fairer when I have blonde hair. Now that I'm blonde, tell me what do you think?


Blonde hair is hard and expensive to maintain. That's why I don't wear my blonde hair that long.


P/S: Is it just me? Am I the only one who thinks I look cute as a blonde?

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page