top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Fashion Tuesday: Tuan Psychical Store


Congratulations Kery on the soft launch of your physical store in SS2 PJ! I know this has been your life long dream and I'm so happy that you finally got to open your own store after 7 years doing it online. I'm also happy to be part of this journey with you. I'm also honored to be given such opportunity to share my ideas and I think it is going to be a lot of fun experimenting the fashion industry with an amazing team from Tuan.


I have lots of ideas that I'm can't wait to share with everyone and I will try my best to give the best. As part of the tea, what I can say is that there will be something new coming to the store and hopefully it is going to be something that everyone can enjoy as well. Come visit Tuan at SS2 PJ by searching for Anagen Hair Salon SS2. Come and experience Tuan today. Tuan is open daily from 10 am to 10 pm (I'll update the operating time soon.)



Again, please stay tune because there is something exciting coming your way and Tuan will soon not only going to be your Raya go to store but also your everyday fashion go to. Oh and ladies, we are going to have a little something for you too! Stay tune!


P/S: I feel so grateful!

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page