top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Game News: Grand Theft Auto VI

This entry dah ada dalam draft ni since tahun 2021. Boleh imagine tak betapa excitednya bila dapat tahu Rockstar is making the game back then. Fast forward to end of 2023 where Rockstar finally released the trailer for the game. I was so excited for the entire trailer tapi my excitement was cut short bila tengok the game will only be available in 2025?


Apehal eh? I now need to wait a whole year before I can enjoy that game? Apa-apa je lah eh. But let's talk about the graphics, honestly I didn't know GTA V and San Andreas punya graphic sangat lah teruk until I compared them side to side. It's like we are playing actual people, faham tak? Macam main game versi live action.


I don't want to talk much about the story line and whatever sebab all these while, I main the game not for the story line sangat pun. GTA ni is a game where I go to escape reality and be violent. Sebab yeah it really represent an actual place and macam I'm living everyday life lah but differently. I can drive recklessly, I can langgar orang yang I tak suka, I can crash my car in padang full of people.


Not that I'm a violent person but you know what I mean. Jangan takut okay because I pijak semut pun tak mati in real life. So back to the game, anyone else excited for GTA VI? I know I am. For those who haven't seen the trailer, check out below and let me know what are you most excited about GTA VI?




Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page