top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Gegar Vaganza 7: Final


Congratulations to Cliff Umar. Sumpah tak sangka eh Cliff menang because I really thought it was going to be Muss. I mean Cliff punya persembahan memang best especially untuk lagu nakal but I didn't expect him to win the whole thing. For other placments macam tak terkejut sangat and kinda expected but Linda Nanuwil lah, I didn't expect her to be placed that low. Perhaps Top 3?


All the performances malam tadi best lah and just like Tok kat said, it does feel like watching a concert instead of competition. Semua did great and for the battle round, rasanya tahun ni production kasi can lah to the peserta kan? Sebab the rap songs were not as hard as they had previously.


All in all I really enjoyed the concert and thank God semalam ada penonton. Kalau tak mesti sendu gila. Again congratulations to all the winners semalam and hopefully we'll see some familiar faces for GV8. Nampak semalam ada Amy Mastura dengan Rohana Jalil atas pentas. Mungkin dorang akan join next year? Who knows. But I still want to see Juliana Banos please!


P/S: Habis dah another reality show.


8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page