top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Gegar Vaganza 7: Minggu 3


Mujur ada extra HDMI cable so that I can log into my AstroGo account on my laptop and buka dekat TV, if not kena tengok GV7 on my phone sampai kejung tangan pegang phone tu. Last week buka YouTube dekat TV sebab ingat nak tengok GV7 on YouTube, sekali dia bagi tengok satu performance je lepastu yang lain semua dia tunjuk alumni and peserta main game.


So last night punya konsert was fun to watch and I'm impressed with the ladies this week which dominated to top 3 spots. But honestly I didn't expect Kak Ani untuk dapat top 3 lah because for me as a listener, I think she sounded biasa-biasa je. Perhaps juri lebih faham the technicality or what not. But semalam punya konsert, my personal top 3 are Ayu, Linda and Muss.


My bottom 3 would be of course Indigo, Cliff and Eva. For Indigo, I feel like dorang are this year Elite. I understand mungkin sebab dah lama tak perform so nervous tu masih ketara. Cliff also had the same problem I think. Sebab the song is too melayu and for a non malay to sing that kind of song, it is a challenge. Eva pula not all that bad but the performance seem a bit all over the place. I'm not sure if the original song ada cakap-cakap dialog like how they performed it last night but I don't think that was necessary.


Now lets take a look at peserta-peserta punya ranking semalam and tugasan for next week.


1: Ayu Damit - Jahat by Stacy

2: Noraniza Idris - Saat Ku Idamkan by Amy Search

3: Linda Nanuwil - Kemarin by Seventeen

4: Muss - Dan Sebenarnya by Yuna

5: Aju - Pusara Di Lebuhraya by Ekamatra

6: Nomad - Rahsia Perempuan by Ari Lasso

7: Oja - Kebahagiaan Dalam Perpisahan by Syahir

8: Rozita Izlyn - Ku Seru by Misha Omar

9: Eva - Kini by Feminin

10: Ashira - Cinta Beralih Arah by Aishah

11: Cliff Umar - Dialah Dihati by Dato Sri Siti Nurhaliza

12: Indigo - Hidup Dalam Mati by Syamel


Semalam Yantzen couldn't make it because he was sick so tak ada penyingkiran and he will proceed to next week with maybe the same song he supposed to sing semalam kot. I don't know. We'll see.


So what do you guys think of GV7 so far? Best tak?


6 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page