top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Gegar Vaganza 7: Minggu 4


I've been sick for the past few days and I thought it was getting better but it was one after another. First demam then okay lepastu sore throat, sakit belakang, darah tinggi, and God knows what else I'm going to get after this. Anyhow, semalam Ahad and we all know what happened on Sunday night kan? It's time for Gegar Vaganza 7. Let me tell you guys something, I don't if it is just me or I haven't been that excited just yet watching Gegar Vaganza 7. Most probably because like I said previously that this time around almost semua peserta GV7 are bunch of 'Whoareyous'.


So last night punya konsert was okay, nothing exciting but I did enjoy Ayu punya performance. I feel like she did well from my personal view. Now let's take a look at yesterday punya placings and lagu yang the contestants kena bawa next week.


1: Muss - Takdir Penentu Segalanya by Jamal Abdillah

2: Linda Nanuwil - Jangan Kau Mimpi by Siti Sarah

3: Noraniza Idris - Nakal Nakal Nakal by Ayda Jebat

4: Yantzen - Sekuntum Mawar Merah Sebuah Puisi by Alleycats

5: Ayu Damit - Awan Yang Terpilu by Ning Baizura

6: Cliff Umar - Sedang Inging Bercinta by Dewa 19

7: Oja - Ketulusan Hati by Anuar Zain

8: Aju - Kau Lupa Janji by Jamal Abdillah

9: Rozita Izlyn - Lelaki Idaman by Melly Goeslow

10: Ashira - Yang Terindah Hanyalah Sementara by Erra Fazira

11: Nomad - Kasih Latifah by Spider


Semalam ada dua penyingkiran since last week tak ada penyingkiran kan. But if last night were to have only one elimination. It was Eva yang dapat markah paling rendah and thank God or else Indigo will survive another week and it's gonna be hard to watch. I'm kinda sad Eva got eliminated sebab they're fun to watch but that performance last night? As what mentioned by Tok Ram, memang not energetic enough and they looked tired.


Any who, I think next week punya konsert going to be fun sebab lagu best-best juga. We'll see how. So who are you favorites from last night? Share down below


P/S: The Masked Singer Malaysia final is next week!


13 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page