top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: More Content


I've been planning to buy a laptop since forever. The last laptop I bought was in 2013 and I used it up till 2015. It was a convertible laptop and the keyboard broke and I don't know where to get it fixed. Luckily all the places that I've worked at provided me with a laptop. So, that was one of the reasons why I didn't get my own laptop. But it was a bit risky to do personal stuff on a company's laptop.


I've been thinking of getting myself a decent laptop that I can use for writing and light editing because I want to create more video content. I don't think using a company's laptop would be a good idea. Now that I've got some money that I've been saving and also my money that the government saved for me, I think I'm finally going to get myself a laptop so that I can create more content.


Honestly I'm so excited for it because I've been dreaming of this for the longest time (apart from having my own fashion label). I really want to create content because I love to talk and act. I don't think it is ever too late for someone to start because people grow differently. I applaud those who has the courage to do the things that I want to do at such a young age. I'm a little bit jealous because they have the confidence at such a young age, while it took me almost 20 years to build.


However, I'm still not sure if I have what it takes but I'm going to give it a try anyway. So more content to come and I'm looking forward to it!


P/S: People will say what they want to say. But you know who you are!


0 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page