top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

RuPaul's All Stars 5: Episode 6

Updated: Jul 19, 2020


We have our top 4 now and is it just me or we're not getting any comeback episode this season? I mean if there's one, we should be getting it by now right? Now that we are on our top 4 already? no? Okay what is happening with this season actually? At this point, I really want Jujubee to win this All Stars 5! She's been narrating the whole season so far and I'm here for it, I mean Juju should be getting her own sitcom if I might add.


So let's talk about last week's episode. The maxi challenge is a ball challenge and the themes was Charles's backyard Ball. The queens need to come out with two looks with the first look being the cousin that need to show up at the backyard barbecue and the second look was backyard couture. Let's talk about the first look and monologue, I really love Juju's monologue so much, it was funny and so Ju. Like seriously, it is about time for us to have another Asian winner! Manila was my hope last season but this season, I feel like Juju is an all rounder queen depsite not knowing how to sew.


So since last week, if the queen is not the top queen of the week, they're all in the bottom. Miz Cracker won her second challenge win and she had to lip sync against Roxxxie Andrews. Roxxxie won the lip sync and revealed that Alexis was voted by the group to go home. I mean it could be either Blair or Alexis but it seems like the group see something in Blair. At this point, I think Blair will be going home next unless she wins the next challenge.


Next week will be the stand up comedy challenge and my bet is on Juju or Cracker. What do you guys think about last week's episode?


P/S: Please let Juju win this season! She deserve it!

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page