top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's All Stars 5: Episode 7


I'm so excited for the final 3 and honestly this is the final 3 that I saw when the announced the cast. I really hoped that Jujubee go all the way because this is her 3rd time in the final 3 and if she doesn't win this. I'm gonna flipped! Well I know that she won't win but please Ru, don't do Juju like this.


So for last week, the queens were challenged to perform a stand up at the Ru Shady Shack and first let's talk about the queens order of appearance. I think Miz Cracker did being strategic with the order and I also feel like Juju got a bad edit for the challenge. But I do agree that Juju shouldn't be up there holding her notepad and reading jokes from it. I mean you should've just memorize it or better if you can just tell the jokes from an outline. However I still enjoyed Juju's performance and as much as I love Miz Crakcer, the only reason I think she won the challenge was because she memorized her jokes and that's it. Shea did okay but Blair, oooh child. That was a mess.


So on the runway, the category is Freak Out! and I think the only queen that get the assignment were Juju and Cracker. Blair's look and Shea's are practically the same look and those aren't freaky. I mean rave fashion is not freaky. As I said earlier, Cracker won the challenge and went up against Kennedy Davenport and the song was a choice. Fancy by Reba? I mean what was that? And Kennedy? She reminded me of how Alyssa was the Lip-sync Assassin in ep 2. Those dancing divas really turn in down. What was Kennedy doing? Spinning in circle and not knowing the lyrics? Girl go home.


No we got our top 3 and there is going to be a dram next week because the eliminated queens are back and trying to clear things up. So let's how it goes. Again I really want to see Juju win this season and I know that's too much to ask but I'm still hoping she will!


P/S: 8 episodes are not enough, where is the comeback episode?

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page