top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 13: Meet The Queens


RuPaul's Drag Race is coming back for its 13th Season this New Year's Day. I'm so excited for this season's line ups most probably because almost all of the girls are funny. 13 Queens competing this season and I already have for top 3 early favorites. This is solely based on this interview. First, let's get to know all 13 Queens competing.


  1. Denali

  2. Gottmik

  3. Kahmora Hall

  4. Lala Ri

  5. Elliot With 2ts

  6. Joey Jay

  7. Symone

  8. Olivia Lux

  9. Tina Burner

  10. Tamisha Iman

  11. Rose

  12. Kandy Muse

  13. Utica Queen

So this season we have the first trans man to compete (Gottmik) and the first Mother-Daugther to compete in the same season (Tamisha & Lala Ri). Okay, now my top 3 early favorites are Denali, Symone, and Utica Queen. But out of the 3, I'm absolutely obsessed with Utica and Symone. These 2 just got the personalities that I'm vibing with. Symone is such a badass strong woman while Utica is giving me nerdy artsy and cute queen.


But I know things about to change as we go further into the season. But I can see myself liking Kandy Muse also. I mean that laugh? Contagious and I feel like she can go for this season redeeming her drag sister's early departure last season (Dahlia Sins).


How are you digging this season of RPDR? Who are your early favorites?


P/S: RPDR UK Series 2 is also coming in Jan? Girl slow down!


10 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page